Banner

Review of America’s #1 Fat Burner Designed

Specifically For Women!

What is SlimQuick?

SlimQuick is America’s most popular diet pill designed specifically for a woman’s body. SlimQuick is one of the few products out there that is tailored to a woman’s body and needs. Its decade of weight-loss research is very unique to their own brand. Although the makers of SlimQuick suggests that it was “scientifically engineered” to support a woman’s body in producing fat loss results, we have not seen the scientific support behind this product.
However, we were impressed by their Slimquick diet program that even includes an exercise program. We will analyze how SlimQuick claims to “overcome the physiological and hormonal barriers” women face in losing fat and take a closer look at their 6 proprietary complexes. We were surprise to find that they lack a money back guarantee associated with their products.

Benefits

SlimQuick contains some decent fat burners that can help the average female dieter to lose more weight. Their six complexes are created with a combination of diuretics, vitamins, minerals, fat burners, and stress reducers to attack fat from 6 different angles: It addresses weight loss in form of water retention, energy, calorie burning, stress reducing, eliminating appetites and metabolism increasing.   We were happy to see a list of natural ingredients that make up the SlimQuick formula and on its face seems safe to use. We were most impressed by their willingness to promote diet and exercise and attaching a valid one with their products for their customers to use. All in all, SlimQuick is a women’s diet pill that relies on its exercise and diet program to support their weight loss supplements.

Conclusion

Slimquick is one of few products tailored to the female body. Designed with science in mind, SlimQuick is designed to destress, eliminate appetites and increase metabolism.   While the specifics are not released we have seen sources that SlimQuick contains yohimbine, green tea, hoodia, rhodiola extract, and more.  These are all prevalent weight loss ingredients and have been shown to produce weight loss results.

Have You Used SlimQuick? Rate Your Experience For Future Consumers!

SlimQuickReviews.net is a site created by the people for the people. We launched this site to give the consumer a place to weigh in on what you really think about SlimQuick. So if you have used SlimQuick, please share your experience for the benefit of others who are looking into SlimQuick.

Post a Review!

SlimQuick Consumer Reviews

------ Original Message ------

I started taking SlimQuick after I had started a diet.I had already lost 6 lbs with only 6 more to go and thinking that this would help further me along. I really didn’t notice any change in the speed in which I lost weight; actually I stopped losing weight. I did notice some degree of energy increase but, I also noticed on a day when I did not take it I was extremely depressed. Scary depressed. The next day I took it……..and was good to go again. So to test my thoughts that it might be the antidepressant or hormones in the Slimquick that was causing me to have like depressed withdrawal symptoms I skipped another day to see. It happened again. I never wanted to leave my house, I was exhausted, irritable toward my family and extremely sad. It took 2 days for me to return to normal after stopping the Slimquick. I have had a hysterectomy and take hormones so that could be why I have this reaction but, just pay close attention to this react so that you don’t have issues getting off of the Slimquick.

Chase Bruno

C. Bruno January 21, 2014 at 12:35 pm

------ Original Message ------

Hi! Ive read the stories here and I would just like to share My Slimquick Journey with everyone. I did slimquick drink packets from Feb 2012 to May 2012. I dont even follow the exact plan they give you. I only drink it twice a day. I drink a slimfast shake for breakfast, then have a snack with my slimquick, then either have a small sensible lunch or another slimfast shake, then another snack and slimquick, then a sensible dinner, and I may have a low cal snack before bed. I Do Not exercise. Just watch my calorie intake. I am very overweight. I lost 50 pounds in 4 1/2 months and I kept it off for 4 months without taking the slimquick, just eating sensibly. However I ended up getting pregnant and gained 60 pounds. :-( My dr said the extreme weicht loss made it easy for me to conceive. So now that Im Done having kids and no longer nursing my new baby girl, Its time to get back on the road to success. I started Slimquick drink mix again on Jan 1st, 2014. Im doing the same thing i did in 2012 and ive lost 5 pounds already and I am hoping to do just as well with it this time as I did last time around. I never suffered from Any side effects and like I said, I dont exercise. All I do is watch how many calories I take in each day, and you van eat Whatever you want!! As long as you dont over-eat. I really hope My Slimquick Journey can be helpful for someone! Good Luck!

Ashley P January 7, 2014 at 12:50 pm

------ Original Message ------

I started using the powdered supplement a couple weeks ago and have lost 5 pounds without exercising. I’m watching what I eat, and reducing portion sizes. The only bad thing is if you use a whole packet in a bottle of water, it is way too strong. I use a 1/2 a packet in about 20 oz of water and have 2 or 3 of those a day. It’s enough to keep me from getting hungry and I have energy with no jitters. Everyone reacts different to diet plans so what may work for one, doesn’t work for another. I think you just have to try it and if you like it and it’s helping stick with it. I’d rather lose 2-3 pounds a week, still eating the food I like (just less of it) than to starve and lose the weight really fast to only put it all back on once I do start eating the food I like again. This is working for me. I would recommend people try it.

Kelle April 3, 2012 at 1:57 pm

------ Original Message ------

I’ve been using slimquick for about a week and already lost 6 pounds. The first day I took it I was a little light headed and weak but I think that was due to the crash diet I was on that day because after I ate a substantial meal I felt much better. This supplement gives me energy nd makes me feel less bloated. My sudden weight loss had given me motivation and I would recommend slimquick to any women who want to lose weight.

ashley May 5, 2011 at 8:32 pm

------ Original Message ------

I started Slim Quick about 2 weeks ago and i’ve lost 5 pounds so far. I’ve been working out about 5 times a week for 30min, eating less, and drinking more water. This is my second time trying it out. The first time I didn’t diet or exercise with it and it did NOTHING. You MUST diet and exercise with this.

Cocoa April 13, 2011 at 11:01 am

------ Original Message ------

You say you haven’t seen any side effects reported – well here you go. During the third week (when they recommend 3 in the morning and 3 in the afternoon), I felt overheated and exhausted. It’s like my insides were doing so much work that I was hot and tired even though I was just sitting at my desk. I frequently felt light-headed, anxious, nauseous, and like I needed to lie down. And I drink coffee or caffeinated tea about 8-12 times a week. This pill can be dangerous for some, especially if you run or work out frequently.

Stephanie September 13, 2010 at 3:47 pm

------ Original Message ------

http://www.cinterviews.com is the best website for interview preparation and tutorials for technical students

cinterviews July 29, 2010 at 11:54 am

------ Original Message ------

I have been taking slim quick for 9 days and I have lost 8 pounds, i have also noticed it helps you eat less and control your portions, I also stay fuller longer and I feel full of energy to stick to the works outs

Nela Thomas April 26, 2010 at 11:49 am

------ Original Message ------

It makes my throat really swollen and it feels chocking like on the inside.

JM April 2, 2010 at 7:57 pm

------ Original Message ------

I really like slimquick the thing is that with any diet you have to follow with exercise and healthy meals i lost 10 pounds in 17days so far . it\\\’s hard because i also love food . ilove to eat but it does help . i wil continue to use slim quick and work out more all you have to do is dedicate yourself to 30 minutes aday .

jeanine March 20, 2010 at 8:04 am

------ Original Message ------

Was supposed to suppress appetite. I was actually more hungry than ever before. I think if you want to lose weight, you have to train your mind to do it. This did not work for me at all.

Carole March 8, 2010 at 3:31 pm

------ Original Message ------

The 7 day colon cleanse worked for me but, It\\\\\\\’s been a month now and I\\\\\\\’m still having weird poop. Does anyone know how long this stuff stay in your system.

Monica January 15, 2010 at 4:45 pm

------ Original Message ------

I lost 8 pounds in 8 days combined with exercise and diet, it really works

Sophie January 7, 2010 at 6:42 pm

------ Original Message ------

It didn’t really work for me. I lost 3 pounds after 2 months.

Jane November 14, 2009 at 4:24 pm